Browsing category

Meeting Minutes

Minutes for March 15, 2020

Big Rock Singers Board of Directors Meeting Minutes March 15, 2020   IN ATTENDANCE: Christina Anderson – President Anna Shearer – Vice President Grace Lommerts – Treasurer Maree Duffy Okabe – Secretary Val Matthews – MAL Committees Carey Gruber – Choir Director   VIDEO CONFERENCING: Megan White – MAL Show Production Committee Mary Papais – MAL…

Continue Reading
Hit enter to search or ESC to close